2792
2,792 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 349
(2 × 2 × 2 × 349)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2792 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2792
  • Cardinal: 2792 can be written as Two thousand, seven hundred ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.792 × 103
Factors of 2792
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2792 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2792/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2792 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2792/
Keywords: Divisors of 2792, math, Factors of 2792, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2792, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, seven hundred ninety-two.